help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Margaret Pengra

Margaret Pengra, 17 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 7, 2016
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! My parents are worried about me traveling alone, so if you're a girl and 18+ please contact me! Looking for someone who enjoys doing spontaneous adventures. Also, I'm a little bit of an introvert and a little shy, so sorry if it takes a couple days for me to open up. I'm planning on going to Korea (Busan) and France this summer! Please message me if you want to travel together!!

Next Destination(s):
My current location: Seattle, WA.
Where I want to go: Anywhere. I'm looking to build experience for when
I open a farm/bakery in the future.

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm a student currently residing in Seattle, USA. I'm looking for fun volunteer work during a gap year that I'm planning on taking next year (2018-2019).

I'm a trilingual (Chinese, Japanese, and English) girl. I absolutely love languages and aspire to learn many with my future travels! I'm currently self-studying Korean and French and Mongolian. I'm an open-minded Aquarius who loves to listen and take in the outdoors. I would say I'm quiet and polite upon first meetings, but I definitely warm up after a bit! I had a musical childhood so I am able to play piano, cello, and self-learned ukulele.

I worked at a local retirement home, currently I work at a bakery. In addition, I volunteer at a hospital and local bloodbanks. I also happen to be a registered 1st degree black belt in taekwondo.

President of Philosophy Club, amateur astronomy and space enthusiast, and a photography, music, and travel adept!

"Wherever you go, go with all your heart." ~Confucius