help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lenni Weischer

Lenni Weischer, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 5, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey you! Looking for someone to share a chapter of your journey with? Well here I am ready for whatever awesome plans you have in the back of your head. I'll be in/around Auckland presumably until the 17th of October and want to head north via Whangarei, Paihia, Tauranga and everywhere else that seems like a nice place. But I'm open for any other suggestions/plans/etc :)

Next Destination(s):
Northbound from Auckland towards Cape Reinga

Helper Description:
Hi there, I'm a 25 year old lad from Germany about to explore New Zealand.
I just arrived in Auckland and I'm looking for almost any kind of work really.

A few facts about me:

Work experience:
- Event Management (Both organisation and execution, lots of both)
- Team Handling
- Office work (Trade marketing, Brand Marketing and Management)
- Waiting tables, barkeeping and housekeeping
- A bit of farm work experience (mostly gardeding and a bit of carpentry)

Work attitude/ethics:
- I'm a very responsible and reliable person
- I quickly see and understand the task at hand
- I'm a hard, efficient and enduring worker and I'm always eager to learn new things and skills

Alright enough self-praise. If you'd like to know more or think I could be a good fit for the task at hand I'd love to hear from you!