help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Léa

Léa, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently going to England to meet people via Help X. Then from January to March, I would travel alone from England to Scotland to finish in Ireland. I like meeting people and chatting! I will travel by staying every few weeks to the hosts. If you have a semblabe route, we can make a little way together! I love hiking, discover the cities and nature of the countries!

Next Destination(s):
England -> Scotland -> Ireland

Helper Description:
Hello,

I want to improve my English, discover other cultures, share and learn.

I especially like working outside (with animals, it's even better), I'm not afraid to get dirty!
Always in a good state of mind and voluntary, I adapt to all situations and I learn quickly!

From October 2017 to March 2018, I want to discover England, Scotland and Ireland, and especially learn English, and speak fluently in March.
My boyfriend works in France, and his work ends in March. We will start with two in Europe and then in Asia from that date (also using Help X, to discover different cultures, and meet people).
Before that, I go alone mop to these three destinations that tempt me!
Why, England, Scotland, and Ireland? Because I am falling in love with England after a weekend in London, and I wish to see more of this beautiful country, and I dream from small to see the lakes of connemara, the Highlands (and Nessie) ...

I am vegetarian (no meat and no fish).

Do not hesitate to contact me !