help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cecilia ricci

Cecilia ricci, 22 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 4, 2017
Last Updated: December 9, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Mm yeah, why not?! "It's better together". I'd like to travel as much as I can, in my free days of course, visiting close cities to the one I'll live in.

Next Destination(s):
My next destination is Fosse Farmhouse in Chippenham, UK

Helper Description:
Hello everybody! My name is Cecilia and I am 22, in one month 23. I'm Italian, so yeah, I love pizza and pasta of course! I will graduate for my bachelor's degree in foreign languages and literatures in March 2018. Before that, I'd like to make an abroad working experience. My cousin was a helper too, so he let me know about this opportunity. I have a former experience as a waitress and barista even if I also worked for shops like Zara, Bershka etc...I'd rather work in a city, because I spent my Erasmus in Budapest and this made me understand that I love the "big city life". Before leaving for Budapest, I've worked for a long time in order to earn the money necessary to live this experience, so I work hard. I'd love to work in the UK, it's my faaave! I'm available now, until mid January. I'd like to try this experience asap! Oh, I forgot to say at the beginning, that I can speak Italian (of course), English, German and French. It can be useful (: