help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adrian Fung

Adrian Fung, 23 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 24, 2016
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently in Barcelona for two months working at a hostel. Feel free to drop me a message if you're in the area. I will be woofing/helpxing long term. I tend to look for places where outdoor/adventure/sport activities are available.

Next Destination(s):
Iceland
Netherlands

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Adrian and I am a pretty awesome guy and aspiring world traveler. I am currently in Tenerife working at climbing house. I am easy going, open minded, and always up for a good converstation. Having an unique perspective from growing up in Asia and North America allows me to connect with people from all walks of life. I am just starting out as a helper and don't have a lot of experience/ references. It would help me out tremendously if you could take a chance and host me. I guarantee you won't regret it!

My superpowers include the following skills:

- Helping the angriest, grumpiest people find their smiles again
- Folding perfect hospital corners (bedmakers jargon)
- Driving safely from point A to point B
- Learning anything with sheer determination
- Taking care of mini humans and play peek a boo if necessary
- Cooking a few decent meals
- Knowledge and experience in climbing, health and well being

I am a very social person and would like to chat with you about the opportunity over Skype. Hope to hear from you soon.