help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cordula Tilgen

Cordula Tilgen, 49 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 21, 2017
Last Updated: December 15, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
current location Whangarei Heads, heading to Kerikeri

Helper Description:
My name is Cordula Iím a 49 young woman :), an easy going and open minded person and I like to speak and improve my English. It is fun to travel and meat people from all over the world and learn with and from them.
Two years ago I decided to make a dream come true and moved to Dublin to learn English. I had a wonderful time and I gave myself a present: to travel 3 month around New Zealand. I always wanted to see this wonderful country. Now it's possible.

I have two nieces and a goddaughter. When they were young I did babysitting. I can do housework and gardening and take care about animals. Whatever you would require because I hope to get new experiences in NZ. Just to let you know Iím an accountant by profession. Maybe I can help with some office work. And I have a driver's license.

My hobbies are hiking, mountainbiking, listing to music, sightseeing, dancing and enjoying great views and I hope to learn kyting in NZ.

Iím in NZ from the 07th of December 2017 until the 05th of March 2018. My which is to travel through the North and South Island and I hope to find a hosts between my journey to get in contact with local people.