help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel Jacsev

Samuel Jacsev, 19 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: September 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 24, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I travell alone. Anywhere. I am completrely free.

Next Destination(s):
Ystad, Sweden

Helper Description:
My name is Samuel Jacsev, and I live in Hungary. This summer I graduated from the high school and I want to skip one year before I go to the university. I would like to work abroad for about six months to improve my language skills, and I like help other people. I would like a workplace where I can discuss and learn languages.
I live in a big family, I have four brothers and five sisters, so I can take care of children. My youngest sister is only one. We have a big house with many surrounding small buildings, and I renovated one of them last summer, and now I live here. I have made insulation, paneling, flooring, electricity and painting, so I can make general maintenance, because I have a good technical sense.
My hobbies are photography and editing. I have been working for the school TV, so I can make short videos and clips. I can use Adobe Audition, Premiere Pro, Photoshop and InDesign.
I know about computers, operating systems, WIFI and computer network. I have ECDL exam, so I can use Microsoft Excel, Word, PowerPoint and Access.
I am a runner and this year I am a member of the Hungarian National Team of 5000m running, and the Mountain Running Team. I participated in the European Mountain Running Championship in Slovenia and the World Mountain Running Championship in Italy. Besides running I love orienteering, cycling, climbing, hiking and swimming.