Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Toufik SEGHIR

Toufik SEGHIR, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 17, 2016
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Heyy people ! I'm actually planning a world trip starting from Melbourne. I'll do a helpx volunteering next to Geelong for 1 month. I don't have a real plan for the moment except that I want travel arround Australia before visiting New Zealand ! So I'll be ready from 1th of October for a trip arround Australia, from arround Melbourne heading to Sydney ! But feel free to contact me even if you have another plan starting arround Melbourne or Geelong ! :) Hope to meet you soon ! Touf :)

Next Destination(s):
Auvergne, France

Helper Description:
Hey hey there :)

My name is Toufik, I'm from France, I have been volunteering after high school and didn't finish with it !

I would like to join another volunteering in order to learn more about nature, plants and animals which highly interest me.

I also really like meet new people, practise a new language and learn in other societies. Because of that I decided to make a world trip and my first destination is Australia. And what better way to meet locals than to be a helper ?

I've been volunteering in Lithuania for 8 months. I've been helping in stables, organizing events, managing a camping camp and working camps for other volunteers.

I try to live like a citizen in every country I visit !