help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marc Bordenave

Marc Bordenave, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 7, 2016
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Presently near Toulouse, i go in the basque country at the start to august and i want going to the portugal. i have 3 weeks holidays, if some one want to join me for friendly travel you're welcome. I looking for preferably a girl (i find more easy going) See ya Mate!

Next Destination(s):
I have had presently find an place in Perigord (France)

Helper Description:
Young guy from south of France , really handyman.
My best skills are in garden cleaning ; Landscape worker, tree lopper are my qualifications, i'm able to adapt at lot of others jobs. i have some photographer skills, you can look one part of my job on my Artistic page on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Inked-Martikos-149131791814875/
Very Friendly, i like a lot animals, the nature, good feeling with the kids, i like outdoor activities and the artistique activities, i'm photographer amateur, i travel with my camera and share through my eyes, my adventures with my friends.
I can cook, clean and tidy up (inside/outside). I have a really good common sens and organisation for the work and for the life in general, i'm independent and i can work alone, good knowledge of the tools in general.
I desire practice and improve my english, maybe learn an new language and share experiences with new peoples, always give the better of myself. this is my motto!

Cheers,
Marc.