help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alfonso Gabriel

Alfonso Gabriel, 28 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 20, 2017
Last Updated: May 2, 2018
Last Signed In: May 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently in Seyne sur la Mer in Cote d'Azur area, I'm finishing a month here and then heading back to Paris , to spend the whole summer there, a travel buddy wouldn't be that bad eh ?! I'm leaving June 5th so...

Next Destination(s):
Innsbruck/ Vienna

Helper Description:
Hi there , my name is Alfonso (Poncho) I'm 28 years old, born and raised in Mexico. 5 years ago i went to Canada and found my passion, which is traveling. And i went back to Mexico to do my backpack trip to South America. Been there done that , next adventure was to live in Paris learning French, it's been a year and done that too hehehe.... Now next one's gonna be Euro trip , although I've been here in some countries before , I'm gonna travel as many as possible countries here in Europe this year 2018 , I'm starting in Portugal and from there , I'll move on anywhere ,staying in each country as much as I like them . Pretty much my whole life I've been working in sales , and hospitality and tourism , in Paris I've learned barman stuff , and I loved it . I'm open to learn anything and be the best in whatever I do . Hope you guys can host me , and make good memories together! Cheers , God bless you!