help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marcela NAVARRETE PAVA

Marcela NAVARRETE PAVA, 24 from Colombia (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
yes, maybe I want compain when I start my trip to some cities in New zealand

Next Destination(s):
NEW ZEALAND

Helper Description:
Hi everyone...

I'm Valeria Navarrete, I’m 24 years old, I'm currently living in Bogotá, Colombia, South America.

The propose of this profile is because I would like to travel and study in New Zealand because I want to live a completely new experience, this is going to help me to grow as a person and professionaly.

In my country I work how journalist or reporter, but I want a change, learn english and travel, I would like meet new people and cultures, therefore "Help x" is a good tool for this goal.

I also want to learn about different cultures so this is also a great opportunity for me to learn about it.

I would like to have my own space so I will be able to help you with whatever you need, I’m very organized and friendly, Iīm also very energetic and motivated to do anything included cleaning, make beds everything related with housecleaning, gardening, painting, housekeeping.

Also I love children, If you have children, I can help with them, in my country I have experience as a nanny so it would be perfect if you have any children. I would like to cook but I donīt do well, if you teach me your favorite dishes I could cook for you.

My english isnīt good I could help you between 4 or 6 hours per day, but I have to go to school to study english so my Schedule would be between 8am until 2pm, so I could help in the afternoon, donīt worry I promise I will do all my duties and I would help you as much as I can, please Give me a chance.

Colombians can only travel with a student visa, so I have to study while I'm working with you in exchange for accommodation.

This is my time first in New Zealand, If you are interested, feel free to ask some questions etc. We can call each other as well if you prefer.


Hope to see you one day, in Colombia doors are open