help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jennifer Wallis

Jennifer Wallis, 56 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 30, 2013
Last Updated: November 14, 2017
Last Signed In: November 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi I've travelled quite a bit alone and would love a companion to travel with now. Male or female mature age person would be great. I'm happy travelling and sleeping under the stars or staying five star. It would be great to share costs and conversation with someone like minded. Travelling in June July this year and hoping to visit Europe, and Asia .

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:

Heading back to Australia and not available at present.
My Background :
FARMING: have owned and worked on dairy farm cattle and sheep farm and citrus orchard most of my adult life. Can milk cows, drive a tractor, feed animals, pick fruit and general farm work.
HEALTH and COMMUNITY SERVICES: many years ago I was a nurses aide. I also have certificates in youth work, age care, disability work and diversional therapy. I have worked in all these fields in private homes and government places. Most of my work was done over ten years ago as I have been mainly farming for the past ten years.
I have five adult children and four grandchildren so I'm experienced with kids.
HOSPITALITY : have worked in kitchens, waitressing, motel cleaning and catering.
I have a POLICE CHECK but it is from 2013 Also have my DRIVERS LICENCE. I DO NOT have a current first aid certificate. I am well travelled and enjoy meeting people from different and diverse cultures. I have had back packers live on my farm with me in the past so I'm used of sharing my home.