help exchange   Travel Companions
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in

Here you can look for travelling companions / travelmates / travel partners. You can add your own companion wanted posting by filling in the form box Option3 when registering (its free!) as a HelpX helper. If you have registered, then log-in and update your profile. Only postings that have been updated during the last 3 months are displayed. Don't travel alone when you can find a travel companion instead!

If you submit a travel companion wanted posting please include where and when you are travelling as the universe and time is a big place! You are not going to get much response by just saying something like 'yes a companion would be nice'!

Search for companions: examples: sydney or thailand

Travel companions in network Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   ALL     with photos   

Travel / Helper Companions wanted - Page 24 of 24
Name: Noman   Age: 27
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag United Kingdom   Now In: flag United Kingdom Date Posted: December 22, 2017
TO : europe (country not decided yet :) from 1st to 5th jan 2018

Name: Sebastiano   Age: 24
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag Italy   Now In: flag Italy Date Posted: December 21, 2017

Next Destination(s): I'm heading to United Kingdom. I live in Italy

I don't want a travel companion

Name: Georges   Age: 69
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag New Zealand   Now In: flag New Zealand Date Posted: December 20, 2017

Next Destination(s): Piedmont Italie now living in MARSEILLE FR.

I am going north of Italy in Piedmont, val d'Aosta,and all around the montains region.for 3 weeks.start in susa from 4january to 10 january aosta from 10 to 15 january courmayeur 15january to 20 january 2018.then another week around . .I'm pretty fit so far. I am travelling by myself with a car, I would like to have a travellin ng companion speaking Italian as I am learning Italian at the moment and need to speak it. any age,peaceful,independant ,responsible,friendly ,open minded with good communication. in exchange of helping me to learn and speak Italian I offert free accommodation and food and somes expenses.I will do my best to be a good and friendly companion, I'm easy going helpful and understanding.PLEASE CONTACT ME IF INTERESTED.HAVE LOOK AT MY ADD.

Name: Anna   Age: 22
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag Spain   Now In: flag Spain Date Posted: December 20, 2017

Next Destination(s): Scotland

I sure would love some companion! Feel free to ask me!!!

Name: Pauline   Age: 25
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag France   Now In: flag France Date Posted: December 20, 2017

Next Destination(s): Scottland , Norway, Ireland

I'm not closed to any travel companion. Do not hesitate to send me a message. I'm a funny girl, I'm doing good cooking, and I love doing sport !

Name: Jia   Age: 23
Full Profile: click here photo
From: flag China   Now In: flag China Date Posted: December 20, 2017
Hi, I'm Stella from China, I am going to stay in Gottingen, Germany, for one year from Sep 2017 to Sep 2018. So, if the time and place is similar to you, contact me without hesitation! Can't wait to meet you.

[<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24