Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10075
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


barcelona
All Year: summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10075
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2011

My name is Ana, I have 19 years. I live with my mother, my father and my sister of 10 years. We would benefit from a girl to learn the English language. Not have to do any homework. You would have the possibility to learn Castilian, to know the city of Barcelona.
You could come during the months of June or July. What I also like is to go after me to your house to learn the language. So this is an exchange, to learn the language.


Me llamo Ana, tengo 19 aos. Vivo en Barcelona con mi madre, padre y mi hermana de 10 aos. Nos guataria acojer a una chica de Inglaterra para que puedas aprender el Castellano o Catalan, y a cambio aprender nosotros Ingls.
No tendrias que hacer ninguna tarea de la casa. Tendrias la oportunidad de conocer la ciudad de Barcelona, ir a la playa, salir de fiesta...
Haremos que tu estancia sea muy agradable.
Nos gustaria que vinieras durante el mes de Junio o Julio. Lo que tambin me gustaria, es que despus de tu estancia en Espaa, me pudiera ir yo a Inglaterra, a tu casa. Para aprender mejor el idioma.
Por tanto, esto seria como un intercambio para aprender los dos idiomas.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use