Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10108
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 10108
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2018

We are an English couple with a young son Living in the Beautiful St Andrews Area of the Yarra Valley region.
Close to wineries the famous St Andrews market & the beautiful Nillumbik artists trail.
We currently have 6 horses and 2 ponies here a veggie patch & chickens. We are looking for a couple to help out in the garden & farm for 4 hours a day in exchange for a self contained unit with own living & kitchen area currently will need to use bathroom in the house though.
We are interested in good food & wine, travel & entertaining friends.
My husband is interested in music and currently plays drums & learning the bass guitar & my passion is Horsemanship

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use