Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10223
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Fougax et Barrineuf
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10223
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 17, 2018

Welcome to this beautiful part of the south of France in the foothills of the Pyrennes. I live here with two of my three boys. Sam the eldest lives and goes to uni in Aberdeen for the moment. I am looking for someone or a couple for 1-2 weeks from 25 June 2018. I have a list of things, diy, painting, garden projects(1 in particular), general day to day stuff. Get in touch if you are interested or might know someone that would be and we could see if it will work. Thanks Emma

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use