help exchange   Host 10376
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 2-3
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 10376
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Hi everybody!

Our house is located west of Brisbane (2hours by bus) in Warwick in beautiful Queensland.
I have some Polocrosse horses that need to be trained and ridden. They are all quiet and have been used in playing polocrosse. When we are out of polocrosse season we need to do any breaking in of young horses as well as continue training other young ones that were broken in last off season.
Require someone who would like to have a horse supplied to play polocrosse for the next season April - September
(2018) or anyone who can ride and train dressage horses.

I am an equine dentist and will show you how to do horses teeth if you are interested.
Iím looking for helpers for the horses but also someone for general work on the property. The work is varied depending on our needs when you're here and your skills and experience.

The property you would live in is only 10 minutes from the centre of town and a car is available if you have a licence. Accommodation is your bedroom with a kitchen and bathroom to share.
You can stay from 3 weeks up to one year or more.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Buses leave Roma Street Transit Centre Brisbane Queensland every day about $45 one way to Warwick

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use