Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10412
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

daumazan sur arize
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 15 ha
Persons: 2 + 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10412
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2011

We're looking for someone who has strong experiences with building construction/carpentry (because we don't really have time to teach the person) and who feels comfortable with working in height (on top of a wood building)We need help to finish the construction of this building.
We also are beekeepers and have a big organic vegetable garden and a few animals that need cares (donkeys, chickens...)
We can provide you a little independant cabin (outside shower and dry toilets) and a independant caravan. We have bikes available and the village (little grocery, post office, gigs sometime) is 2 km away.
We check our emails every 2 days. So if you want to come, tell us at least a few days before.
Thanks and hope to see you soon.
(PS : our english is not very good, but we can manage to talk english)

Nous offrons une petite maison independante et une caravane,(avec douches et toilettes sèches a l'exterieur) -nous recherchons quelqu un qui ai de solides experiences en constructions ( nous n'avons pas le temps de former la personne)et à l'aise en hauteur, pour nous aider a finir un batiment en bois.Nous avons une production apicole et un potager,et quelques animaux qui ont besoin de soins.Nous avons des vélos disponibles, nous sommes deux kilomètres du village animé.Nous consultons internet tous les deux jours,merci de prévenir un peu l'avance.Merci et bientot!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use