Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 1050
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 5
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 1050
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 14, 2018

My house is quite big. I've got animals: dogs, chicken, a few goats, horses and cats. There's also a very big vege garden.
I work as a a goat's cheese maker.When I don't work and when I'm not gardenig I dance tango.
Nearby, live one of my daughters, her boyfriend and 3 of my grandchrildren (1, 4 and 12 years old).
Here help is needed with the animals, the general maintenance and the garden: feed the chicken, close the chicken house at night, collect eggs, give hugs to cats and dogs. Help is also needed with my 2 youngest grandchildren here at home or at my daughter's house (see it on the last picture, her host ID is 29552)
Some cleaning is always welcome, as help for cooking and there's always little things to fix all around the farm.
Independent people who don't mind having time on their own, will feel very well here.
I'm often on the road because of my job (delivery cheese...), so you may be alone sometimes, or with my daughter and her family.
It's possible to pick you up in Paris (cheese delivery days), in La Fleche or Angers.

C'est un lieu assez grand ici ou il y a differentes activites possibles. Ma maison est grande, il y a plusieurs chiens, quelques chevres,des chevaux, des poules, un tres grand jardin potager.
J'ai créé une entreprise de fromages de chevre que je dirige. Une de mes grandes passions est le tango.
A 400 mètres de chez moi une de mes filles et son compagnon rénovent la chèvrerie que j'ai construite il y a longtemps, ils ont 3 enfants de 1, 4 et 12 ans. Leur host ID est 29552
J'ai besoin d'aide pour les animaux : nourrir les poules, fermer le poulailler le soir, recolter les oeufs, veiller sur mes chiens et mes chats. Ma fille a aussi besoin d'aide pour ses 2 plus jeunes enfants de 1 et 4 ans.
A la maison, l'aide au menage et à la cuisine est toujours appreciee.
Le jardin potager a besoin de maintenance à certaines périodes. Les helpers qui s'y connaissent en jardinage sont bienvenus !
Il y a toujours des petits travaux de reparation tout autour de la ferme.
Les personnes independantes, qui aiment s'organiser, se sentiront tres bien à la maison.
Je travaille beaucoup pour la fromagerie, et je suis souvent sur la route (livraison ...). Il faut s'attendre passer du temps seul ou avec ma fille et ses enfants quand elle est là.
Il y a possibilite d'aller vous chercher a Paris (lors des livraisons de fromages) ou La Fleche ou Angers.

Bienvenida en nuestra alqueria en "el valle del loir", al oeste della Francia. Tenemos 30 caballos para montar y pasearse.Tenemos siete cabras, seis peros,treis gatos un burro unas gallinas.Hacemos un gran huerto.
En verano, alquilamos canoas para pasearse sobre "el Loir".Reparemos tambien habitationes para alquilar el proximo verano.
Proponemos comida y habitacion por su ayuda. Puede ayudarnos en alimentando caballos y cabras, en la preparacion dellos caballos, en cultivando el huerto, en la preparacion della comida.
Aprendo el espagnol desde un anos y quisiera ablar mas. Quizas hasta pronto.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use