Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10511
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/4 acre
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10511
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 6, 2018

Hi all, We have a beautiful home with fun children and a fantastic garden.

Room available immediately.

We want a fun couple or single travellers who enjoy a beautiful outlook and environment (minutes to fantastic beaches, natural hot springs close, on bus route, magnificent bush walks).

Are you interested in swapping yours help, bit of cleaning, bit of yard work, and maybe some house painting, for the best traveling advice written on a map

At present we are seeking help with the above and our busy boys and general housework and gardening. If you are awesome with children and like to cook healthy food too that would be a bonus.

In return we have a happy large home, pretty back-garden with hammocks, play hut and a trampoline, lots of birdsong and pretty views over the Estuary. We have a piano and 2 guitars, and children keen to learn anything from everybody.

One minute walk to the beautiful Orewa estuary and only minutes on the new pathway to Orewa surf beach. Minutes walk to the bus stop, use of our bicycles and SUP boards on the local waterways and ocean(paddle to the ocean from the bottom of our street!)

Comfortable room with 2 beds available. Awesome people who love children please email me!

Our room is available now. We will consider longer term as well.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use