Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10626
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2 people
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 10626
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2011

Simple, frugal living can free you from the rat-race, and yield resources for setting up your self sufficient lifestyle. Regardless of how the future unfolds families living a simpler life can reap more authentic happiness with superior lifestyle, health, nutrition, social enjoyment, and security, while healing our ravaged planet.

The era of cheap energy that has made our whole affluent society possible is rapidly ending. Simultaneously climate change threatens shortages of water, food, and escalating natural disasters. Small scale sustainable organic farming and self sufficiency is the only real hope for weathering the changes ahead.

Been here 2 years completed part of the house, now want to work on the other half, keeping animals, Sheep, Goats, Rabbits, grow our own food, make cheese.

Will provide B&B for 4 hours of work 5 day giving you 2 days off to explore and see the local area. Or Accommodation, breakfast and evening meal for 6 hours of work.

Want to see if I can make a Permaculture, Organic small holding, so anyone with any knowledge or ideas most welcome.

Anyone interested in seeing village life, either as an experience or with a view to living here in Bulgaria. Willing to lend a hand and do whatever I am doing that day, or offer some cooking, cleaning and company for me, with or without particular skills, from any part of the World are welcome.

This is a NO smoking experience, and I would very much like persons over the age of 30.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use