Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 10981
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10981
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2011

I am a doctor and my husband is away this summer. I need child care in august and early september 2011 for 6-8weeks. You will have your own room on lower ground floor with attached bath and if you can eat spicy curries and rice than you are welcome to join in meals. Other wise you are wellcome to make a meal for your self with meat and veg available at home. We are muslims and we will not allow pork or alcohal at home.Reasonable free use of internet is availble.

This would be in return for looking after 3 year old(I have 2 other daughters 12 &16years). She normally goes to nursery 5 mornings. I work mainly between 10 am and 6 pm 3-4 days a week. She will need to be picked up from nursery at 1:30(max 10 minutes walk with push chair), and will need looking after, cleaned and fed and putting to sleep 3-4 after noon a week. Making sandwiches or simple meals for children during the afternoon and Some help with general tidying up and meal times and ironing will be appreciated. In total approximately 20-25 hours a week. Most weekends and mondays will be free. No boy frineds to come home at anytime please.

Childcare experience and experience with special need children is preferable. My 3 year old girl has just started to say words, but understands sing language(signalong) better. She has no behavioural issues and is very friendly but still not fully potty trained. I can consider aupair or a qualified nanny with experience with sign along and reasonable english, depending on individual credentials. References will be desirable.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use