Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11057
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 11057
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2013

The farm-house is situated in Sachsen-Anhalt between Halle und Magdeburg, not far away is Niedersachsen, und Braunsschweig.Originy i am coming from WestGermany.

I am female and live in an ancient Four-Side-Hof, with cats and almost with a dog. One of my profession is called "Baubiologin". We have there many medical plants and we select them and make privat many Produkts with it.Par Example "Löwenzahn-Wein", oder -Limonade about common dandelion. We cook although with Wild Herbs in House and Garden.

I am trying growing "Weinbergschnecken". But without helpers no chance.
Although i practice yoga and coulourating draperies by natural products. I have experience with homeopathie and alternative Heeling.
We have there in the sommer a solar-douche. I need help in planting, building "Hügelbeete und Hochbeete", helping in and about the house like handicraft in renoving House and Walls and houshold and admistration the life. normally we eat together. The minium length of stay, should be two or more weeks.You can although make a practice in Öko-Assisant, although a socalled Personal- Assistant, for social purposes, because my health is not the best.
In the sourronding there are many places for looking, castles, theaters, palaces and nature Parks.
Please send no SMS, because i cant read with my phone, and this phone its not my own!
Because my illness i am not fit, i need urgent Helpers at the farm, and its to big for or one or two persons.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use