Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11215
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 11215
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 22, 2018

Looking for October and November...

Video made by helpers...
https://youtu.be/wLA_8E8lu9M

https://opendoorscommunity.blogspot.com.es/


I am seeking volunteers (minimum stay of one month preferred). You would be required to work five hours per day, five days a week in return for accommodation, delicious food and the use of a bicycle on your days off.


Hi guys.
As usual lots of new projects in mind! I need help to update the stables...
Other jobs are weeding, watering, sweeping terraces and other simple jobs. I may ask for some help in cleaning but I mostly do it myself as I know it is not the favorite of the helpers. If you are interested please apply. Thank you!
-------------------------------------------------
I am now a yoga teacher, we would start the day with meditation and one and half hour of Hatha yoga flow.
-------------------------------------------------
I make very good pizzas with my portable oven and I will teach to my helpers how to make it!
--------------------------------------------------
Most welcome people with their own motorhome or caravan!
--------------------------------------------------
Best would be a minimum of 4 weeks stay but any help will do!
--------------------------------------------------
This was a country inn which provided rustic shelter for travelling tradesman, farmers and their animals.
My project is to turn it into a retreat center offering full board accommodation for alternative holidays with various activities. I am interested in permaculture. I am a yoga teacher.
Lots of help is needed and the jobs are simple and gratifying. Mostly daily maintenance like gardening, replanting veggies, improving forgotten garden corners, pool cleaning, chopping wood, painting, clearing land, watering. Cooking is a social activity and meals and washing up are shared.
I recycle and reuse as much as I can. Food comes partly from the vegetable garden! I have several small projects in mind
where the help of a carpenter and a plumber would be most welcome.
This is a rural area and the nearest village is 1500 metres from the retreat.
We are about 23 km from Malaga. 26km from El Torcal natural park.

Carpe Diem! Kindly,

Giorgio


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use