Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11329
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Spring to Fall
Area (ha): 0,3
Persons: 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 11329
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 21, 2017

We are a "little" family :Margarete & Wilhelm and Elisa (3,5) and Lukas(17), the other 4 childs,Julia, Jan, Philipp and Maria have a own home.

We live here in Trautmannsdorf a small village in Styria on 3000 m with dog, cat, goats, chickens, ducks and try to create a small paradise from our piece of country. Because we eat vegetarian food a lot of vegetables and fruit are needed which we plant and harvest with love. We are learning what Permakultur can show us.
The deferential contact with mother earth and all his living beings is a life aim of us.

In our area you can hiking, cycling, swimming and we have the Bad Gleichenberg Therme. Near from Feldbach there is Choclate Manufactur "Zotter" which you can visit. And we have a really lovely big old Castle "Riegersburg" you can explore.

Moreover, there is a small practise on our place here in which Margarete accompanies the people with "Holisic-Pulsing" and William works as a certified massage therapist with different techniques and teaches Yoga.

For 2014 the following projects are still planned.

On the 28.u.29 of June we have a building workshop and create our own clayoven for bread and pizza in our garden.

In August we have a "Art and Culture Exhibition" in our garden.

Our caravan which serves as a flat should get a "dress" of wood.

The summer kitchen urgently needs renovate.

The cellar also wants to shine just cleanly.

A duck pond is just in work.

Here are the projects 2015!

Build a children-group (3-6 years) and experiment in forest and garden, with natural material.
We are look for helpers, they are have something experience and happiness to work and play with little children.

Repair the summer-kitchen

Build a house from our chicken :-)

In august we planning again a "Art & Culture Exhibition in our Garden

So if you now desire feel to visit us and to support with our plans, contact us and would be great to hear from you.


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use