Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11344
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 11344
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 16, 2015

I am a belgian, 39 years old and living alone since 1 year(divorced) on my small farm (10ha) in the department of allier, center of france at 20km from Moulins, 40km to Vichy and 60 to Clermont Ferrand. it is a very beautiful green area! we are 400 inhabitants in chatillon.

I have some animals;chickens, rabbits, horses and an organic vegetables and fruit garden.
I am also restoring/renovating my farm building and building extra accomodation; a small gite next to the house.
I would like a bit of help with gardening,wood chopping and renovating/changing the house and gite. alsoo with gardening (which is my specialty), harvestin small and big fruits etc
I also have a few projects with different cars (Peugot 604 V6 SL 1976,peugot 205, peugot J5 suzuki gs 650) so mecanics or lovers of classic cars/motorbikes are also welcome to give a hand.(i am a biker since 1994 and now the proud owner of a Triumph sprint st 955i)

i can offer a free room, a separate caravan (i have 3 caravans), shower, kitchen, meals in function/correlation of the amount of hours worked a week.
there are bikes, wifi, games,even a car is at youre disposal...
i am very open minded and open to any reasonable proposition.
i speak french dutch, ,german, english and spannish.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use