Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11548
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 11548
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2014

I am now looking for someone who will be able to start as soon as possible..Large house 2 minutes from centre of a large village. I was widowed 5 years ago and need general help maintaining the house and swimming pool. I have 5 dogs which I walk daily and some company would be nice!. I have 2 kids, Jack 18 and my daughter, alex who is 16 and who goes to boarding school during the week. i would like someone aged 18 to 35 years to live with us as part of the family. All board and own room, internet, use of pool etc are provided.I can also run you to the station etc. Really i just would like someone who maybe wants to improve their Spanish and enjoy Andalucia. We are approx 1 hour to 1 and half hours from all the Andalucian capitals and the beach.
Some days i might not need anything other than a quick sweep outside, or a bit of help with the housework or maybe cook lunch as I always seem to be racing off somewhere!Perhaps Friday nights stay with my daughter.My other helpers have always come out with me on Saturdays and become friends with my Spanish friends. Other times it might be good if you could do some painting. I am very flexible.I am open to a stay of 2 months or up to a year.
I look forward to having you stay with us.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use