Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11726
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11726
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2013

help needed before winter. I live with my three kids, 16, 15 and 10 years old, and have neither time nor knowledge to do following works:
- getting the stove set up for winter, the conduct needs re-doing, seems difficult to me, need someone who knows what he does.
- putting insolation under a ceiling in a barn full of things. not easy neither.
- if you are a couple it would be great if one would help getting the house clean, cook sometimes or just be there for the little one.
that's the main for the moment but there would be much more..., like digging work, garden clearing, renovation etc.
you would work mainly on your own.
as we don't have lots of space we can only receive you one or two weeks in a row.

If you want to help and have a bit of know how, please contact us soon!

we live in a small village in a valley in south of France near Esperaza at the foot of the pyrenes, I speak fluent french english and german.
A quiet shady garden is behind the house and the barn. the nearest train or bus station is two km away. Nice friendly french english bar in the village with sometimes concerts. Beautiful landscape. I could lend you a bicycle.
we are non-vegetarians but don't eat meat every day, if you are vegetarian that's no prob.
see you soon :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use