Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11737
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Taunton
All Year: 1 week to 8 weeks
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 , 2 or 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 11737
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

Hi Helpxers. We are looking for people that wish to join us this season as a family member,
We are moving home and farm!
We need help with cleaning, cooking and help with grass cutting, light gardening work. Building work stonework .
We have an old stone barn that needs some stabilising and stone work repair
From AROUND 28th sept to December .
You will become a family member and enjoy day trips

Please feel free to check out the website and Facebook
And email me any questions
We love music around the campfires a so come and play for your bed and food if you want..

Work 25 hours we will treat you as a family member enjoy days out and enjoy a very comfortable room and bed, and 3 meals a day

Please read our references,
And new article. https://www.theguardian.com/uk/2012/feb/05/tan-hill-inn-snow

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use