Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11814
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Santa Lucia de Tirajana
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2000 square metres
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 11814
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2011

Hola ,

Me llamo Juana, soy alfarera (monitora de ceramica ), trabajo con discapacitados.

La casa esta ubicada en el sur este de Gran Canaria,

Hoy en dia, necesito ayudad para construir un taller de ceramica con materiales organicos tipicos de aqui : canas y piedras volcanicas, madera reciclable!
Estoy poniendo las huertas en funcionamiento, hay que organizar el jardin.

Vivo en el campo, hay miradores guapissimos cerca, barranco y charcas !
La casa esta ubicada en una caldera volcanica, alrededor hay palmeras, arboles frutales : olivos, tuneras...

Admito ninos, a convenir.


I am Juana, a ceramist artist, I work with handicaped persons as well.
I live with my 24 year old son, and my 9 year old daughter, I am a 50 year old mum.
We live in the countryside, with beautiful sights, natural waterfalls close by!
I live in the southeast of Gran Canaria, in the Canary Islands.
I need help to build a shed in which I could do ceramic, and I need help with the trees and plants!
The shed would be made of natural materials from here: bamboo, second hand wood...

Children are welcome, we just have to agree before.

I am also a wwoof host, i have had already a few wwoofers.

we are a fun, loving family of three,, we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Juana, Gloria y Remo

Photos :
photo 1 : Yo, Juana
photo 2 : la cena : mi hijo Remo, mi hija Gloria, yo y una wwoofer
photo 3 : the sight o the moutains from the house

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use