Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11826
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Saint Jean de matha
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 11826
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2018

English version below...

L`été s'achève, nous continuons à rechercher de l`aide à la maison,au bois de chauffage, aide à la conception de tipi, les enfants, la cuisine...
Venez passer quelques temps à la campagne au Québec....

Bricolage, coupe de bois, Habilités en couture ? aide au pair ?
Aprendre à coudre ... des tipis !
Avec ou sans expérience professionnelle en couture ou simplement si vous êtes habiles et avez envie d`apprendre...

Aussi si vous êtes plusieurs :
bricolage, couture, cuisine, jardinage...

Nous avons aussi besoin d`aide ponctuellement (de une à 3 semaines) ou plusieurs mois sont possible aussi pour être au pair.
Il faut avant tout aimer la campagne, la forêt et les enfants (2 garçons de 7 et 13 ans)
Aussi, si vous êtes bon en couture, vous êtes les bienvenus (nous fabriquons des tipis).
Nous sommes dans Lanaudière, à 100 km au nord de Montréal.
Nous vivons dans la campagne dans un petit village et nous avons aussi une terre dans la forêt où nous allons tous les jours et nous campons sur place dès que possible et nous faisons aussi régulièrement des allers retour à Montréal.
see you soon

Gardening, Nanny, sewing, cooking ...and enjoy the nature and being outside
Also if you are good at sewing, you are welcome.(we make teepees)
We live in the country side in a small village and we also have a land in the forest where we go few times a week and camp in the summer(we also have some helpers there). Going to Montreal is easy by bus (100km) or we go ourselves regularly

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use