Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12123
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wirral
All Year:
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12123
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 18, 2018

Mick and I live in an area close to Liverpool ,Chester and Manchester.We have a horse and 4 dogs and there are always small jobs which I need help with such as fencing ,gardening and general land maintenance .We grow our own vegetables too. My partner keeps vintage cars and sometimes needs help with them we use them throughout the summer so sometimes we will be able to take you out in one. We live in a very old house with not much heating so preferably we don't have people from November till April .Some of the work may be painting ,general maintenance etc The land has got out of control a bit this summer so theres a lot of wood chopping ,grass cutting and bonfires to do we usually suggest working for 5/6 hours one day with the next day off for sightseeing. We never ask anyone to do anything we would not do ourselves .We have space for anyone with a camper van. Wales and the Lake District are all within easy reach . You will have your own comfortable room we have wi fi .We provide food, breakfast and dinner guaranteed ,Im not a lunch person but you are welcome to make your own and theres always plenty .

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use