Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12182
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 12182
Country: Poland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 15, 2018

This is small agro turistic farm /place located in small village inside the forest near CZESTOCHOWA. It is peacefully and very easy and quiet place.
We are tray to live in agreement with nature and we think that every morning coffee could be our last, so we are happy to celebrate every one.


This is small camping place where people can rent very simply vacations houses, or just park their mobile home or put the tent.

How looks our rules?

We can give you full acomodation. Separated small house with bathroom, good home made food. You can use all infrastructure and facilities what we have here and some times we can rent you (for free - but you must pay for gasoline) our car for short trips to towns and touristic places near by. Of course we are ready to share with you our knowledge and experiences.

Who we looking for?

We looking open mined people! It is main important reason!
They are must be trustfully and peacefully and ready to share with us their knowledge and experiences.
There is no mater colour of skin or religion, rich or poor, smoke or not smoke drink or not.. if it is under control :-) of course.
If you are be able teach us spanish, french, or italian you are more than welcome. Also if you can help us to improve our english.

What kind of work and help we need?


But normally we need daily help with:
- grass cutting
- wood for fire cutting and collecting
- gardening works
- renovable painting
- every day cleaning works...

This is the same what we doing every single day :-)

How long you have to work?

We expected that you will share our duties, and we`ll work with us: 5 hours daily and 6 days weekly

The rest is your time. You can spend this time as you wish and as you can at our farm in the forest.

Read the book, play, use our facilities, or just seat and hear the song of birds and look for amazing nature.

Some times we can share free time cooking for pleasure or make a short trips or just visit our friends.

We are looking for people who can stay there one or two weeks.
Thank you for respect our rules.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use