Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12280
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes except july/august
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 12280
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 28, 2017

Am looking for a nice person or couple for october, november, december who would like to just do work in house and garden. Redecorate walls and generally cleaning. it is quiet in the winter season and you can do some paint jobs. Ideal for quiet person(s), who is (are) into spiritual lifestyle (vegetarian food, yoga and meditation, non-violent behavior, compassion for others) and maybe needs a quiet place to write her/his book or Master degree or biography.........would be good to have their own transport and money to eat- I can supply only free accommodation

This is a beautiful, organic place with 5000 meter land, one main house and 3 wooden houses.
there are aprox. 1000 square meters to do an organic plantacion and the old horse stables now a workspace area for art, therapy and meditation. in the summer seasons the wooden cabins are being rented out to holiday-guests. You can make excursions to the waterfalls nearby, or mountain walks in the natural park next to the house.
I have one cat on the property, who is very friendly and like to join you for walks! I am artist, and sailer, have my sailing boat in a little harbor nearby. You can see my profile foto in foto number 5.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use