Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12314
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Messina
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 230 m2
Persons: better1 but 2 is ok
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12314
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 25, 2018

Hi! I'm a 36 years old "green" engineer working in renewable energies and eco-buildings design. I'm a couch surfer too (this is my profile http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/noalponte/ ) and I like very much meet and host people.
I live close to the north-east Sicilian cape, in a sort of "familiar condominium" with my relatives, grandmother, my sisters' families and nephews. So if you will be my guest for sure you can't feel alone))
We have a garden about 230 m2 that is very messy... and if you like you can help us to clean it and plant something.
And if you have good painting skills you can help me to paint my underroof apartment.

I'm also looking for some mechanic who can help me to repair my old motorbike (it is an original Vespa with gears). It would be very appreciated.
If you would like to be my helper, you should work 5 hours/day and you will have accommodation and food for free.
I prefer only one helper because there is not so much work to do, and I will try to work with you as well.

In your free time you can enjoy the Sicilian sun, and go to the sea (I live very close to the sea). When I'm free we can go out and about together, go for climbing, canoeing, snorkelling, trekking...


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use