help exchange   Host 12363
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

A- Maria Saal
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): vegetable garden
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 12363
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 6, 2015

Help I need somebody, help not just anybody....I need someone who lovingly can care for my old aunt, Katharina In this very special time I need someone who can care for a very old dement lady, my aunt. I need some time for myself! The help is needed from 12. Feb. to 20.Feb. But of course you can stay longer and help me in the house or even better on my computer!!! Looking forward to hear from you and to see you!! Susanne

My guesthouse is a part of our Demeter farm. On the farm we are four generations living and working. The guest house is situated next to a forest in a small village. The house is built of natural materials like adobe and straw.
I rent the house for natural birthing and child bed, small seminars, for people who are looking for recreation after illness or burnoutor also only to have a nice peacefull holiday. There are two guest rooms and I live in the house as well. Since December also my old Aunt(86 years old) lives here. I would appriciate it very much to wellcome someone , who collect herbs and makes herbal medicine and to help in the garden and prepare the vegetables for winter. It is good, if you already have experience in this or are interested in learning.. I speak German, English, a bit of French and I learn Spanish. I am looking forward to welcome you in my home!
Thre are alway things to repair in the house. So if you are a homeworker, come!
today I made a list of works, that should be done:it`s about cleaning windows on the roof, uff!,repair the walls and paint them, make a terasse. etc.
I am lookimg forward to meet you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use