Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12449
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .6
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12449
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2018

WELCOME TO WANAKA

I`m a solo dad, that has my little one`s week on week off.
I live on a small lifestyle block 30 minutes walk from Wanaka in stunning Central Otago, with Mt Iron on our door step for hiking and climbing, we have lots to offer and of course puzzle world just 5min walk.

I`m looking for a single to stay with me to help COOK dinner each night when I have my kids, clean the house, garden.

***(would be helpful if your someone who is astute enough to see what is needed and doesn`t need much direction).**

Thinking up creative ways of keeping a 5 and 7 year old occupied. Crafts, outdoor play, baking etc.

What you will get when you stay with me.

- 3 meals a day. This will include:
- Cereal, fruit and toast for breakfast
- Sandwiches and fruit for lunch
- and a kiwi yummy dinner
- vegetarians, I can`t cook vegetarian dishes :( your welcome but will need to cook for us/yourself.!

* Your own private double room comfortable queen size bed.

What we expect in return:

* 5 hours of help per day, 5 days a week and if you could kindly keep a clean and tidy bedroom, open up the curtains in the morning and open a window ect.

Thanks JB, Deacon and little Brooke.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use