Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12452
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Genouillé
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1-2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 12452
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 13, 2018

**We still have space for the summer season,Spring and automn do get in touch!

We have bed and breakfast with a little organic garden. This is a place of peace, a little bit in the countryside but as there are always people around you`ll never feel lonely. Philippe looks after the garden while Jeanne-Marie is mostly running the bed and breakfast - making sure everyone has a good stay. We eat all meals together with all guests and friends/family.
I`m experimenting more and more with vegetarian cooking but there is always meat and fish at the table for the people who want it
And Philippe like meat always

There is always something to do, either in the bandb or in the garden. Normally in the morning you help cleaning the (bath)rooms when our guests have left. You can help in the garden, picking fruits and vegetables and learn how to prepare them for a nice, healthy meal. A good opportunity to experience proper French cuisine. French is mostly spoken but we also speak a bit English, so no worries :)
There is also some building work and some painting to do.

Your working hours are 5 or 6 days a week, 4-6 hours a day (all meals included). But of course we are flexible if you want to have another day off to visit the area :) We have a lovely wooden house in the garden, with comfortable beds, in which you can sleep ( we can provide all sheets and blankets).

Season 2018 is preparate with a new construction in the garden .more stage and meeting in this new place .This is another form of welcome that is very pleasant
Concerts in spring in the garden or under the beautiful three

Please contact us to get some more informations!
We will be happy to receave you and have good moments to share with you
See you soon!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use