Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12516
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12516
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 3, 2017

We live in a terraced house in the small, friendly city of Norwich.

I can often use help with (non gender specific) 'handyman' jobs, painting, gardening, sometimes IT, art textiles, design teaching. I do most of my decorating myself and have high standards. I am likely to be working alongside you. I need an experienced person with good reviews.

September 2018 I am undergoing clearing and spring cleaning throughout my house and gardens and would appreciate help.

I offer a room, and use of my kitchen. Theres no TV here, I am often out and need someone organised and independent. I offer accommodation only in exchange for 3 hours work a day, 5 days a week but it might suit me to work in full day blocks and then have time off. I try to live a low impact lifestyle and am mostly vegetarian.

If you are a textile artist please make contact and tell me about your work. I need non smoking, skilled, independent individuals who can follow simple instructions and work to a high standard.

I will ask why you have chosen me and ask for references. Please tell me what your skills are in your request. Short stays of 3-10 days would suit.

No smoking, drunkeness or drugs. Please get in touch if you are travelling this way.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use