Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12617
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Rivergaro, PC
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12617
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2018

my name is Laura. As I live in the countryside, there are always a lot of things to do.
I need a good hand in the garden (weeding, watering the flowers...), in the vegetable garden, in the vineyards, and so on. Moreover, I can teach you what an organic lifestyle is. I live in an isolated place and the first small town is 2 kilometres away. You can get to Piacenza (the main town) by bus in 20 mins time.
You will be staying in an indipendent house, and in a room on your own.
If I have time to prepare meals, we'll be eating all together, otherwise you'll be cooking by yourselves.
I prefer a single guy who can stay for a long period, I am not interested in a one or two weeks stay.
You must always clean the places you will be living in (your bedroom, the bathroom and the kitchen) in respect of others.

I'm specifically looking for men rather than women.
In particular, I'm looking for men who really want to help, active and interested people and of course, absolutely no lazy guys, and NO boozers at all.

*********I've had terrible experiences with drunkens, and if you have a drinking problem, this is not an Anonymous Alcoholics centre, so please don't look at my profile... This is a SERIOUS farm with nice people, nice dogs and nice cats, and I am looking for some nice people ready to help me.*********

Please read carefully the reviews I got from previous volunteers, in order to know if you can properly fit my request.
Thank you for visiting my profile!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use