Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12736
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Co Wicklow
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 4
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 12736
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 16, 2015

Update for September 2015 - apologies to anyone we did not reply to, we have not been hosting since Spring, as have been busy renovating the house.

We live in an old coach house in Wicklow about 30 minutes south of Dublin and would be delighted to host helpers who can lend a hand! If you have carpentry skills brilliant, we can pay pocket money for that!

We have converted the garages to living space, and now painting etc and applying finishing touches, some carpentry We need some help tidying the garden and yard immediately around the house. Most of the clearing land has been done.

We are Irish/Spanish couple in our 30s, our dog Muffin, and Keith the cat, though Keith lives outside.

Nearest town is Greystones that has train links to Dublin and beyond, and also south to Wicklow. Greystones is on the Dart line which is the metro type train to Dublin.

We ask you help 4 hours a day, Mon-Fri, mornings generally but pretty flexible.

Two spare bedrooms in the house, can accommodate four max at a time: 2 couples, 2 individuals and a couple etc.

We offer meals, free rein of house and facilities, internet etc. Basically willing to share the house as your own, and am pretty flexible on length of stay. Can maybe provide shared use of car depending on insurance etc.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use