Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12833
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

le freney d'oisans
All Year: sauf du 01 au 16 aout
Area (ha): 05
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12833
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 14, 2018

Sur la route du LAUTARET entre grenoble et Briancon dans village de montagne, proche trois importantes station sports d'hiver Les Deux Alpes, L'alpe d'huez,Auris une des plus belle region des Alpes, l'Oisans.
personne seule, agee louant des chambres d'hotes, besoin d'aides pour bricolage,jardinage,couper le bois entretien de la maison. Je suis encore handicapee suite une fracture du poignet et problèmes de respiration.

Village deservit par bus regulier. petite epicerie dans le village. Bourg avec super marche 12km
le logement est confortable, la nourriture bonne. Je peux agalement donner des leçons de peinture, aquarelle, pastel etc...
En été et au printemps, idéal pour les amateurs de velos, VTT etc...passage du tour de France devant la maison, proche de la fameuse montée de L'Alpes d'huez. Ainsi que pour les randonneurs, nombreuses balades en montagne.
je ne recois pas d'animaux ni d'enfants.couple bien venu
pour voir la region, consulter le site de tourisme oisans

Located on the road between Grenoble and Brianon, in a mountain village close to three major ski resorts - Les Deux Alpes, Alpe d'Huez and Auris in one of the most beautiful regions of the Alps, Oisans.

A single old person, looking for help as I have broken my wrist and I am unable to do many jobs. I need general help around the house (cleaning, etc. - we run a small bed and breakfast, so make the beds) and outside cutting wood, small maintenance jobs and gardening.

The village (Le Freney d'oisans)is served by regular buses. There is a small grocery store in the village and a large supermarket in a nearby village (12 km).

There is a bedroom with a double or a twin room. We have lots of parking. I receive no pets or children and do not allow smoking inside. We welcome couples for short stays who are interested in seeing the region and perhaps skiing on local stations.

I expect a few hours each morning, and you have the afternoon to explore the area. I provide all meals and it is possible to have painting leon, water or oil color, pastels

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use