help exchange   Host 12852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


RD1 Te Mata
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 146
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 12852
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 27, 2019

Hi there,

We are a relaxed rural New Zealand family, consisting of 2 adults and 4 kids.

We need some help with house, garden and kids between 20/11 - 13/12.

This would suit either a female helper who loves hanging with children or a couple who enjoy the company of kids and don't mind working in the garden.

We live 20 min car drive from Raglan`s famous surf beach, Ngarunui, and Ruapuke beach. From our house you can see the ocean, Mt Karioi (beautiful hike up the mountain) and a waterfall is only 4km away.

We are a family who love sports and the outdoors, cooking and baking yummy food (and eating it :), swimming and boogie boarding, playing cards and meeting new people.

We have got a trampoline, mountain bikes, motor bikes, a vege garden, a cat, pet calves and the cutest "baby" girls in the world :)

We offer a room and food in exchange for approximately 4h of work a day.

If you like to laugh, love kids and the outdoors, then we would love to hear from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use