Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12874
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): 2000 m
Persons: 1.
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12874
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 19, 2018

We are looking for young person, who would like to stay in our home and help out with housework/cooking and taking care of our Doberman puppy (7 months old). We can be flexible with working times, but we would like 5 hours per day 5 days per week. Our home is in the beautiful south of Funnen, with the lovely town of Svendborg, just 6 km away. I work in Odense, so on occasions it will be possible for lifts to the city. Own room is offered + meals and two weeks minimum stay is desirable.

Ideally the person we are looking for will be: responsible, trustworthy, have experience with large dogs and can fit in with our family routine.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use