Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12906
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


vienna
All Year: Mai 2015
Area (ha): 1200m
Persons: 2 persons (a couple)
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 12906
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 9, 2017


it would be fine to get help in the garden and in our house.
in summer we are not in Austria!
After the summer helper can come from middle of September to the end of oktober.
The latest time for helper after summer is oktober. the rest of the year it is mostly too cold!
if you live here for a week or 14 days you can also visit my yoga lessons and my mantra singing group and perhaps you love to get Reiki treatments if you have problems.

i am looking for one or 2 people who can help me working in our garden and our house: cutting trees and brushes, cutting grass, making order in the garden, cut wood for the heating, ...
and work in house - new colour to the walls, restoration, and put away and decompose a little, old house, a little bit cleaning,.....
and some more.

I'm Reiki Master and i do yoga in our house with pupils 2 times a week.
I am nearly vegetarian, only eat fish, my husband eats everything!
our helper we had were very happy to be here in our house and loved it very much!

im still waiting for your answer!
thank you very much!
mlg
brigitte

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use