Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 13113
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

MARS (Ardeche)
All Year: spring and autumn
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2 or 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 13113
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 17, 2013

Now its beautiful with the spring !

We are a family of two adults and two daughters of 10 and 7 years, with rabbits, dog and cat.located on the northern Ardeche and Cevennes, at 1000 m altitude. My husband works in an organic farm. We need help with the work of size and installation of a parcel of raspberries in early spring. The work is not very difficult but a little long.
Accommodation will be in a nice mobile home 6 places.
We would be happy to receive a couple.
The work will mainly four hours a day. it is to install a piece of raspberry.
Lunch will be taken together because it is more simple and the food is mainly from the organic farm but not all We provide breakfast (organic milk if you want). Housed fed bleached against 4h of work per day.
We would need help from the month of April, mai
If you are interested you can also participate in working with animals: cows.

The area is beautiful, the oldest volcanoes of France are 20km, the fortified houses of the seventeenth and the Romanes churches of Saint-Romain-le-desert and Mazet-Saint-Voy are near. The city of Le Puy en Velay 45km is a jewel of architecture and geology. The GR 7, one of the most beautiful way of great walking of France it is behind the house.
Welcome to those who want to stop by at ourselves a weekend
We and ours two daughters will be happy to travel a bit around you.

Juillet 1 to August 26 are no longer available


c'est magnifique en ce moment avec le beau temps !

Nous sommes une famille de 4, deux adultes et deux filles de 10 et 7 ans. Nous habitons dans une magnifique region un peu sur le toit du monde, a 1000 m d'altitude au nord des Cevennes, dans l ardeche des montagnes, un endroit a connaitre pour les amoureux des grands espaces. Une histoire et un patrimoine rural, local a decouvrir
Nous pouvons recevoir un couple pendant deux a trois semaines dans un mobil-home pour plus d'independance
Les repas seront pris ensemble mais il est possible de cuisiner dans le mobil home.

Nous avons besoin d'aide pour enlever des arceaux, et desherber une parcelle de framboisiers qu'il faut remettre en etat.

Je parle un peu l'anglais, mieux l'espagnol, j espere qu'on pourra se comprendre.Mon mari, mes deux filles et moi seront heureux de vous recevoir.Les musiciens sont particulierement bienvenus

A bientot, ecrivez-nous
du 1er juillet au 26 aout pas disponible

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use