Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 13568
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13568
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 9, 2012

I live with my 2 dogs in a lovely Spanish Finca with fruit tress 2km outside of Coin near Malaga. I work during the week away from home and I am looking for a little help in and around the house and somebody who loves walking my dogs. I am 33 years of age and a very easy going person that loves chatting but also enjoys her quite time.
Best would be if you are an individual or a couple, that looks for some peace and quiet time who loves the country side, walks and the peaceful life that comes with it.
I personally choose the place as it has a breath taking view and a very lovely, cozy warm feeling. In the morning I get my oranges fresh from the trees for some juice and see the sun rise over the valley.

Work at my place 2-3 hrs a day:
Most of it is easy going. Just some daily housework and maybe some little projects in and around the house. For the heavy duty garden work I have somebody to give me a hand.
More important is that my two Labradors are looked after, played with and cuddled.

Some other details:
Great would be if you have your own car or can rent own cheaply as it makes it easier to explore the surroundings in your free time. Otherwise it is a 20min walk to the bus stop into town.

Note: If you are a single male you are welcome as well but I would need some references from other hosts as I live by myself. Hope you understand.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use