help exchange   Host 1365
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Gold Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 1365
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 13, 2016

Located in the Gold Coast Hinterland, surrounded by rainforest with regular bird life visitors.
I am a big animal lover and was a wild life carer prior to moving here.
I offer a bed - bedroom with shared bathroom in a relaxed happy environment.

I am wanting to become self sufficient and my home is a little mountain getaway. I offer food and accommodation in return for work only!!

I do not offer payment.. So please do not ask as the answer may offend..

* gardeners
* gardeners
* electricians
* motivated persons only

This Mountain getaway is a new adventure for me!!!!!

The references are from the farm with my ex partner but they do describe the people we are.

I do not have the kangaroos living with me anymore they have all grown up and living in the Australian bush. I do have a regular wallaby who visits in my back yard but you need to be up early to enjoy watching this little fella enjoying my garden.

By the way I am a professional gay man who is just a regular bloke. I would prefer to have that honestly out there so no helpers are surprised.

Kind regards

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use