Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 13823
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Raglan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 13823
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2018

Hi,

SPRING HAS SPRUNG AND WE URGENTLY NEED HELP IN THE GARDEN!!

We are 7 mins from Raglan living in a house we built out of the forest around us.

Daniel is an Architect/Carpenter and I am the house manager... Mum. We have 2 lively boys, a bouncy dog, cat, chickens and a talkative sheep . It would be great to have help around the house inside and out.

I need to edge the garden, any landscaping or stonework experience would be brilliant. Also help weeding the Xmas trees.

If there is any builders or joiners out there to help with the tree-house it would be awesome.

We look for a single or travelling couple to help out with general household stuff.

We offer a stunning guest room and ask for 4 hours a day work in exchange for food and accommodation.


Raglan is a great place to enjoy the beach, surfing, walks and the alternative lifestyle.

Please call us if you have any questions and we look forward to having you.

Regards
Erin

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use