Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 13872
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13872
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2012

People with practical skills needed to help build veranda on new house help with large garden such as mowing weeding ,stay on bush property near Swansea on the east coast of Tasmania, near beach possible to do fishing (fishing equipment available), swimming and walking many Australian native animals and birds to see, experience out side bath, nice home cooking (mostly organic) peace and quite, established meditation central energy place with the presence of nature spirits a naturally healing place world peace pole, separate cabin accommodation
BBQ area.

Wednesday, 29 February 2012 6:25 PM
'these few weeks were really nice relax moment, Rebecca provided me good experience, took me to a nice beautiful beach, friends house, nice yummy food (mainly organic!) and small cabin accommodation was nice cute, if you are lucky you can take a beautiful outdoor bathing! easy going lady. you can stay wonderful days with her'. Kiyoshi from Japan

I spent in Saremides more than one month of my holiday. Here is a quiet place with garden (fruit trees and vegetables) near beach and with separate cabin and BBQ place. Outdoor bath available. During my stay I painted all rooms in a new house and also I did some wood painting. Here you can meet lizards, kangaroos coming in the evening and also whistle with many birds.
Karolina from Poland.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use